2020 Meeting Dates

Farington Parish Council

Dates of Meetings 2020

All Meetings start at 7.00 pm and members of the public are welcome to attend.

  • January – No meeting
  • Monday 10 February 2020 – Bashall Grove Community Centre
  • Monday 9 March 2020 – St Paul’s CE Primary School
  • Monday 6 April 2020 – Bashall Grove Community Centre (Annual Parish Meeting) Note change of date due to Easter
  • Monday 11 May 2020 – St Paul’s CE Primary School (Annual Parish Council Meeting)
  • Monday 8 June 2020 – Bashall Grove Community Centre
  • Monday 13 July 2020 – St Paul’s CE Primary School
  • August – No meeting
  • Monday 14 September 2020 – Bashall Grove Community Centre
  • Monday 12 October 2020 – St Paul’s CE Primary School
  • Monday 9 November 2020 – Bashall Grove Community Centre
  • Monday 14 December 2020 – St Paul’s CE Primary School